Local Disability Coordinators

Business School, MBA

Aldo E. Pena Moses
amoses@hbs.edu
617-384-8516 (voice) 617-495-5290 (fax)
MBA Student & Academic Services, HBS
Spangler Center, Room 265
117 Western Ave, Boston, MA 02163

Business School, Doctoral

Angela Valvis
avalvis@hbs.edu
617-495-6177 (voice) 617-496-2203 (fax)
Doctoral Programs, HBS
Wyss 105
25 Harvard Way, Boston MA 02163

Business School, HBX

Karol V. Gaitan
HBSonlineaccommodations@hbs.edu
Solders Field Road
Boston, MA 02134

Graduate School of Design

Kelly Teixeira Wisnaskas
(617) 496-8306 ktwisnaskas@gsd.harvard.edu

617-495-8949 (fax)
Gund Hall 422
48 Quincy St, Cambridge, MA 02138

GSD Website

Divinity School

Steph Gauchel
sgauchel@hds.harvard.edu
617-496-3091 (voice) 617-495-0382 (fax)
Divinity Hall, Room 204
14 Divinity Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02138

Divinity School Website

Harvard Law School

Lakshmi Clark
accessibility@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2437(voice) 617-496-0544 (fax)
Accessibility Services in the Dean of Students Office
1585 Mass Ave, WCC 3039, Cambridge, MA 02138

Law School Website

Harvard College

Grace Moskola
aeo@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-8707 (voice) 617-496-1098 (fax)
Accessible Education Office
Smith Campus Center, Suite 470, 1350 Mass. Ave,
Cambridge, MA 02138

Graduate School of Education

Maritza Hernandez
maritza_hernandez@gse.harvard.edu
617-495-9608 (voice) 617-496-8024 (fax)
Access and Disability Services
124 A&B Gutman Library
6 Appian Way, Cambridge MA 02138

Graduate School of Education Website

Graduate School of Arts and Sciences

Grace Moskola
aeo@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-8707 (voice) 617-496-1098 (fax)
Accessible Education Office
Smith Campus Center, Suite 470, 1350 Mass. Ave,
Cambridge, MA 02138

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Grace Moskola
aeo@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-8707 (voice) 617-496-1098 (fax)
Accessible Education Office
Smith Campus Center, Suite 470, 1350 Mass. Ave,
Cambridge, MA 02138

Harvard Extension School and Harvard Summer School

Linda Sullivan
accessibility@dcemail.harvard.edu
617-998-9640 (voice) 617-410-4069 (fax)
51 Brattle Street, Room E-512
Cambridge, MA 02138

Harvard Extension School/Harvard Summer School

Chan School of Public Health

Colleen Cronin
ccronin@hsph.harvard.edu
617-432-1542 (voice) 617-432-2009 (fax)
Office for Student Affairs
677 Huntington Ave, Boston MA 02115

Public Health Website

Kennedy School of Government

Melissa Wojciechowski St. John
melissa_wojciechowski@hks.harvard.edu
617-495-0860 (voice) 617-496-0072 (fax)
79 JFK Street, Room T204
Cambridge, MA 02138

Kennedy School Website

Harvard Medical School

Tim Rogers
disabilityservices@hms.harvard.edu
617-432-9198 (voice) 617-422-5868 (fax)
Harvard Medical School
260 Longwood Ave, TMEC Building, Suite 347 RoomF
Boston, MA 02115

Harvard Medical School Website

School of Dental Medicine

Tim Rogers
disabilityservices@hms.harvard.edu
617-432-9198 (voice) 617-422-5868 (fax)
Harvard Medical School
260 Longwood Ave, TMEC Building, Suite 347 Room F, Boston MA 02115