Accessible Education Office (click to go to home page)
spacer

1350 Massachusetts Avenue
The Richard A. & Susan F. Smith Campus Center, Fourth Floor
Cambridge MA 02138
tel: 617-496-8707 - fax: 617-496-1098 - tty: 617-496-3720

Serving Harvard College and GSAS Students
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
About our Services \ Info for Students \ Info for Faculty \ About our Office \ Sitemap spacer
spacer
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
About our Office
+ Staff
+ Contact Us
+ Directions
Other Disability Offices
+ FAQs
+ Other Resources
spacer spacer

ABOUT OUR OFFICE: Other Disability Offices

Harvard College Office of Admissions and Financial Aid
Medical School
School of Dental Medicine
Harvard Business School
Graduate School of Design
Divinity School
Graduate School of Education
Harvard Kennedy School
Law School
Harvard School of Public Health
Division of Continuing Education (Extension School and Summer School)
University Disability Services


Harvard College Office of Admissions and Financial Aid

86 Brattle Street
phone: 617-495-5376
FAX: 617-496-0256

back to top

Harvard Medical School
Yolanda Paul
Gordon Hall, Room 211
phone: 617-432-0602
FAX: 617-432-4308
E-mail: yolanda_paul@hms.harvard.edu

back to top

School of Dental Medicine
Carrie Sylven
188 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
phone: 617-432-1527
FAX: 617-432-3881
E-mail: carrie_sylven@hsdm.harvard.edu

back to top

Harvard Business School
Suzy Conway
Spangler Center, Room 261
phone: 617-496-6831
FAX: 617-496-3991
E-mail: sconway@hbs.edu

back to top

Graduate School of Design (GSD)
Kelly Wisnaskas
Gund Hall, Room 422
phone: 617-496-8306
FAX: 617-495-8949
E-mail: ktwisnaskas@gsd.harvard.edu

back to top

Harvard Divinity School
Tim Whelsky
204 Divinity Hall
phone: 617-496-3091
FAX: 617-495-0382
E-mail: twhelsky@hds.harvard.edu

back to top

Graduate School of Education
Eileen Berger
Gutman Library 124 A&B
phone: 617-495-9608
FAX: 617-496-8024
E-mail: eileen_berger@gse.harvard.edu

back to top

Harvard Kennedy School
Melissa Wojciechowski
79 JFK Street, Room L127
phone: 617-495-0860
FAX: 617-496-0072
E-mail: melissa_wojciechowski@harvard.edu

back to top

Harvard Law School
Lakshmi Clark-McClendon
Dean of Students Office, WCC-3039
phone: 617-496-2437
FAX: 617-498-0544
E-mail: lclark@law.harvard.edu

back to top

Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
Amy Wooldridge
Kresge Building, Room G20
phone: 617-432-1542
FAX: 617-432-3879
E-mail: awooldri@hsph.harvard.edu

back to top

Division of Continuing Education
Linda Sullivan
51 Brattle Street, Room E-514
phone: 617-998-9640
FAX: 617-495-3662
E-mail: accessibility@dcemail.harvard.edu

back to top

University Disability Services
The Richard A. & Susan F. Smith Campus Center, 7th Floor
Email:disabilityservices@harvard.edu
phone: 617-495-1859
FAX: 617-495-8520

back to top